kundalini, pt 1 / poem 55

kundalini

my hair stood on end, tears flowed,
what is this stuff I’ve stumbled upon?
now I’ve learned to bow to everyone

Context: preparing for hosting tomorrow night at the Siddha Yoga Meditation Center in Cincinnati. We will be chanting the Kundalini Stavah. I recall my first exposure to it with Gurumayi chanting solo. Wow!

3 responses to “kundalini, pt 1 / poem 55

  1. Do you know about Reiki Tummo?

    • No, I didn’t know about Reiki Tummo. I did a quick search online and found it very interesting. Thanks for letting me know! (kundalini is kundalini/there just seem to be different ways to awaken it)

      Phebe

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « The Goddess Babe

Leave a Reply

