2014 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,400 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 57 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 responses to “2014 in review

  1. That was interesting! Cool how many countries you’ve reached. When I look at my stats, I think it’s amusing to see that almost all of my readers are in the U.S., but I always have two from Budapest (my daughter’s friend Mariana) and a couple in Norway (my daughter and her future inlaws). You inspire me with the number of posts you’ve done over time. Keep it up, Goddess Babe. I hope you are feeling a little more chipper than you were a few days ago.

    • Sandy, I appreciate your being a reader of this blog. Yes, WordPress automatically tabulated these statistics the end of each year. Always interesting. And, thanks, I am feeling a little more grounded after the rally and full moon 🙂

Leave a Reply

